The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41905620 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a law school student graduating in May 2020. She was born and raised in USA. After graduating from UC Berkeley, she worked for 3 years in DC at a social justice non profit. We are originally from north India and now settled in the USA for the last forty years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with liberal values. Our family lives in Wichita, KS. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Law
Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.