The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42098675 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,arora
  • Kelowna, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile. Marriage is not only about being with together. It is about living for each other.

I did my bachelors in India & came to Canada for further studies in 2012 & now I am a Canadian Citizen.I am successfully running 2 business one in Kelowna & one in Vancouver. I am very hard working & down to earth person & have faith in Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji.

I like dancing(Bhangra),cooking, travelling, hiking, reading books & listening light music. I am more outdoor person. I love travelling & I long drives so i travelled East to West of Canada & US on my Car & It was really wonderful & adventurous experience.

I am looking for girl to marry who believes in
institution of marriage. I want her to be with me in all ups & downs of my life. Preferbaly She must be willing to do job after marriage. Rest If you have any questions feel free to ask & good luck for your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Lives in Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.