The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42357432 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya,Khatri
  • Durg, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my graduate in Engineering/ Technology. I hv Masters degree in Industrial Automation & in Event Management also.
Currently m an event organizer, I have my own event business.

I like Dancing, Driving Car,Bike, Traveling & exploring new places, watching movies, Making Useful Craft.

My friends describe me as daring girl, creative mind. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I have a supportive family & want same in my future family.. I want parents not in-laws. Same I will be daughter not daughter in law.

I am looking for someone smart, fair, funny, lovable & who respect's woman's. He should support me in my decision of doing work after marriage.

I am a dog lover.

Please contact those person only who is serious not to text for fun.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Durg, India. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Arab Emirates, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AED 240,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.