The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42456629 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (3 Children, living together)
  • High school - Computers / IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Other
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Other, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.
She is residing in Bahrain.My sister is a beautiful, intelligent and family oriented person with a good value system.Her ideal match should be a well groomed person, having a settled career.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Other, Punjabi
Lives in Bahrain (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Canada, New Zealand, USA, Mexico
Education & career
High school - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000, Upto AUD 250,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.