The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42465821 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi,Punjabi
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very goal-oriented and motivated person. I would say that I am a sincere, honest, adventurous, positive, a caring person. I truly love to experience everything life has to offer. There is not much I don't like as I'm always willing to try something at least once. I enjoy outdoor activities, staying fit (working out and healthy living are a big part of my life) , playing sports, traveling the world, learning about different cultures, reading, listening to music, trying new restaurants, spending time with family and friends, etc. I have many goals in life that I want to accomplish. I am looking for an open-minded, independent, caring, family-oriented, intelligent, and beautiful woman with whom I can share my passion and love for life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi, Punjabi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.