The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kayastha,Bhatnagar
  • Patiala, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login..I am from upper middle class and my father are in business of wedding mom is a home maker and i have one elder sister who’s working in IDP( Australian immigration).i love travelling to different different countries..most important now m planning to settle down in contact accordingly..thanks 
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Kayastha, Bhatnagar
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Chandigarh, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Panchkula, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.