The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42648988 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,ahuja
  • Ambala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple girl, independent , down to earth girl with having modern values
Fully trust on Guru Granth Sahib ji
I had done MA in music instruments and MBA in retail and marketing
My father is electronics engineer and mother is suffering from paralysis last 12 years thats why I am not married till But now I want to get settle and looking a life partner who can understand my all situation and give respect to me and my parents also
And one thing more I believe on truthful and transparent relationship without DOWRY
I have one sibling my brother - he is unmarried and younger than me andWorking with education department 
I love to play instruments and making different dishes in food 🥘 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Ahuja
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.