The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42846662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an introvert who takes time to open to a person. I am an resilient individual and can hold my grip over any situation. Though I was born in Ambala and lived in Chandigarh until college, I recognize myself as cosmopolitan. A person who loves constantly learning new things, I like to travel and am fond of dogs.

Preferences
I am looking for an open minded person with a blend of tradition and modern outlook. I prefer my partner to be vegetarian but am open to meeting non-vegetarians. It would be great if the girl is a pet lover and especially likes dogs. Family is very important to me so would like to meet someone who is just as family oriented. For me, it comes down to having a real connection with the person and growing into a relationship from that point forward.
What I value in people, especially a life partner: self-awareness, authenticity, integrity, respectfulness, compassion, generosity, loyalty, kindness, confidence, humility, reliability, humour,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCollectibles, Driving, Eating out, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.