The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42932616 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Academic

Studied at the Modern School, Barakhamba Delhi and the Mayo College, Ajmer.

Professional - B.E. (Pune Univ) and MBA from SIBM, Pune (Flagship Symbiosis Institute, top 10 B-School), Marketing Manager with a leading MNC at INR 28 LPA

Extra-Curricular - A good a sportsman and FIDE rated Chess player, has varied interests.

Family Background - Father, retired Major General, is a Khatri Sikh. Grandfather was an Army officer.Mother belongs to Jat Sikh family. She is MA (Eng), BA (Hons), B Ed and PR. Both the parents have a Public and Convent Schools background.Elder brother is also MBA, BE and employed with a prestigious MNC in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.