The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43004588 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,bawa
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is very down to earth person, good academics & sports. He is into IT profession and holds a work permit for Sweden with a plan to move Sweden by August 2021. We are a family of four and are settled in Ballarpur a town near Nagpur. Father has transport business & good property runs his finance company. Looking for slim educated girl from good family background He did B.E from Pune . Very humble , kind hearted & god fearing person. Looking for his better half who could understand him & support him to rise in his life .sports lover, cooking & reading books & movies are his interests. Strong educational background family includes army & scientists. His mamu well settled in Canada.Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Bawa
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Sweden
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Haryana, Jharkhand... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.