The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43032484 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm an independent girl and have achieved everything in life by sheer hardwork and my parents continuous support. I love music, travelling and watching movies. I have been a part of a few treks and done some adventure sports. I'm a modern girl with traditional touch. I prefer maintaining a balance between my family and career and give equal importance to both these aspects. I'm spiritual and go to Gurudwara every week. I believe a healthy mind resides in healthy body so i workout maintain a healthy lifestyle.
I am looking for companion who would love me for what I'm and is willing to complete this journey of life with me.I believe marriage requires honesty, trust and respect for each other. I'm looking for another family in my partner's family and be a daughter for them and i would treat the new family as my parents and siblings.
My friends describe me as honest, affectionate and flexible. . All the best for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Noida, Gurgaon, Delhi, Mumbai, Pune
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.