The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43195000 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Khukhrain
  • Raipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our Daughter is a warm, caring and decent girl who loves reading, travelling to new places (home and abroad),photography and listening to music. She is very dedicated, honest and loyal and would continue to convey those morals and characteristics into a new relationship in the future.

She has done her B. Tech in ECE from Guru Nanak Dev Engg. College, Ludhiana. Since then, she has worked in a reputed MNC in Bangalore for 2 years as a Software Engineer. She has also completed distance MBA in Information Systems from Sikkim Manipal University, and she is currently working and helping to run the family business in Raipur.

As her parents, the Father is running a well established business in Raipur and has a good social circle and the Mother is a Homemaker and also takes part in social work activities. Raipur is the capital of Chhattisgarh which is well connected by air routes to all major cities.

We are looking for a well settled family and a life partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khukhrain
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab
City Living in Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Amritsar, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Delhi... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.