The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43203839 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am outgoing and attend all events from religious, sports and the arts. I enjoy socialising as well as evenings in. I'm looking for a life partner who is understanding, funny and trustworthy and with whom I can have interesting conversations and enjoy the finer things in life.

I am family orienated and popular with young and old. I have been raised with both eastern and western values and have good values and morals.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Astro Details

Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Switzerland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above GBP 200,000, Above AUD 350,000, Above USD 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.