The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43208379 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Satsriakal, here is a bit about my brother.He is a very simple, easy going person and understands the value of relationship. In terms of education he has completed B.E / B.Tech from Pune University. He believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values. My brother likes exploring different places and knowing their cultures. He has two sisters both married, one settled in Mumbai & other in Canada. We feel this is the right time to start a new chapter in his life. We strongly believe in Guru Granth Sahib Ji and expect the same from his future wife. We are looking for a simple and decent girl who can be with my family through thick and thin. We respect the girls decision if she wants to work after marriage, also equally value if she wants to be at home and nurture her interests or if she wants to start something based from home. We believe a well balanced life between work and family is key to healthy relationship.

Kindly get in touch in case you like my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.