The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43285755 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Education
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Coventry, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm not really keen on writing about myself, and to be totally honest i never imagined ever being on a dating site let alone here. I'm on here to meet somebody obviously, and where it leads who knows...

I dont want to give too much away as i feel getting to know somebody is the best part, so rather tell you about my likes and dislikes ill tell you a little about me and leave the rest (if your interested) to find out.

Im ambitous and driven (i did go university but other avenues opened up through work so i took them) I work in retail banking but also dabble in property on the side. I do work hard but do so to enjoy my home and social life. I have a witty sense of humor, have a vivid imagination and a sharp eye to detail.

Im not sure what exactly what im looking for, but im sure ill know when i find it.

All the best x
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Working out, Motor Racing, Squash, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.