The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43293241 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Frankfurt Am Main, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Since its kinda hard to meet nice people in "real life" , cause everyone is so busy with themselves i thought i would give this a shot!

Born and brought up in germany, speak perfect english though.
We are a very modern family, but i have been brought up to love my roots and i love being punjabi.
In my free time i like to spend quality time with friends and family and my biggest passion is travelling. Also yes i do have a bucket list which is quite long.
Anything you wanna know? Go ahead and ask me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Frankfurt Am Main, Hessen, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in Germany

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family lives in Frankfurt. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Cyprus, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Russia, Spain, Austria... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Canada, Germany
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.