The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43348467 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam, I'm an easy going, down to earth person looking for someone who is equally straightforward. I was born and raised in the Philadelphia suburbs.

My family values are moderate/traditional. I have an older brother and sister (both married), and I enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews. My father is one of the hardest workers I know. Unfortunately, my mother is no longer with us. Faith and prayer are important to me.

I love to laugh and make jokes! I've dabbled in comedy writing, but ultimately decided to stick with my career as a pharmacist. I'm an avid fan of late night television and Conan is easily my favorite.

I take care of myself through exercise and diet--never understood yoga. Although I'm a type 1 diabetic, I'll indulge in the occasional chocolate chip cookie.

It would be nice to complete my deen sooner than later, so serious inquiries only, please.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.