The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43405779 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Griffith, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been living in Australia from last ten years and currently living in the city of Griffith, NSW
Currently employed in local company
Love to watch and play cricket and soccer

As I am pretty simple and loving nature so I dont have special partner preferences but Looking for Someone stands with me in all situations.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Griffith, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values.I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Agricultural Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.