The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43458760 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Education
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Brahmin
  • Moga, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are well educated and permanently based in London UK. We have
created this profile on behalf of my lovely nephew who is 24 yrs old,
clean shaven, fair, slim, friendly and 5' 11" tall. We have no child, so we treat him as our own child. He is very nice boy. He is part of a small family that includes a elder brother and
father. His mother passed away a few years back. His friends describe
him as affectionate, caring with a mature outlook.The boy lives in Punjab. He has passed his Secondary Education in an English Medium convent school. He is undergraduate. He is studying in computer.and accountancy. We are looking for a
fair and slim girl that is settled in the UK. Caste no bar.
Feel free to contact to us.

Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Brahmin
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Moga, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother has passed away. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Education
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education High School and below
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.