The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43557246 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Lecturer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ahluwalia
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is educated and has completed her NET. She is an Assistant Professor in a good college. She has completed her B.Tech and done her GATE exam. This was followed by an MBA in Financial Management.

She is also a fun loving,social girl who loves to travel and read a wide variety of books. She would love to meet someone who would like to see the rest of the world with her. She loves spend time with her family and friends, going to the movies, cycling and playing basketball to keep fit.

She would like to meet a like minded Sikh boy who holds similar religious values as hers. If you like the sound of my daughter please get in contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ahluwalia
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.