The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia,Weaver
  • Patiala, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Shri Akal ji,

Thank you for visiting my profile!

I was born and raised in Patiala. Completed B.Tech from Punjabi University, Patiala and presently working as Technology Analyst in Infosys(Base location Chandigarh).

My beliefs are both modern and traditional. We believe only in Guru Granth Sahib ji.
Rest can be discussed later.

Good luck for your search!

(Profile managed by Parent and self)
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Weaver
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Patiala. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Fatehgarh Sahib, Ambala, Ludhiana, Rupnagar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.