The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43609157 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Gujjar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He graduated with a dual degree (btech & mtech) from IIT Delhi in 2010. Post that he worked with a financial services MNC as a derivatives trader in Gurgaon. In 2011 he joined IIM Calcutta and completed an MBA in finance in 2013. He worked with a leading investment bank as a fund manager (front office markets role) in Mumbai for 3 years. Presently, he is working with one of India's largest Hedge Funds as a Portfolio Manager. He is introverted, very simple, thoughtful and honest & pursues a very healthy lifestyle.He is a voracious reader & passionate about math, science, philosophy, human nature and always curious about the world. He has travelled to USA, multiple times to Europe and East Asia in both personal and professional capacities.

I (father) am a post graduate from Punjab University. I served in the paramilitary and police as a gazetted officer and retired at the rank of Commandant BSF. My wife is a teacher in Delhi govt. and is a science graduate. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Gujjar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Delhi. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Country Living in India
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.