The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43765473 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Professor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I have done B.Sc Nursing from P.G.I.M.S Rohtak, M.Sc Nursing ( Psychiatry ) from Christian Medical College, Ludhiana and pursuing Ph.D. from Baba Farid University of Health Sciences, Faridkot. I am working as an Associate Professor in a private nursing college. My father is retired from Indian Air Force, mother is homemaker. I have 3 elder sisters, all are happily married and well settled in abroad. My native place is Chandigarh . I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hard working, well cultured & kind hearted. I m modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. My hobbies include dancing, listening to music.
Partners preferences- Looking for a partner with whom I can spend my entire life peacefully and happily. Wish we can have good understanding, trust and respect among ourselves and respective family members.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Chandigarh, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.