The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43815469 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ssakal ji we are well settled family based out of Patiala/Hyderabad. I'm a permanent resident of Canada since 2016 however, I plan on moving there after getting married.

I've lived in Vancouver and hold PR.

Currently employed as a manager in an MNC. We have properties in Hyderabad, Patiala Tarn Taran. My father is a businesses man and mother is home maker.

Aap ji profile te dite hoye number te contact kr skde ho.

Sattar tera number on my photo.

Ideal match would be someone with good education, and family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His family lives in Patiala/hyderabad. Both his father and mother are into business. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Saini
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.