The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43871399 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Matharu
  • Kiev, Ukraine


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my profile.I'm currently working in an aerospace company and I have done my Masters in Management Studies and Bachelors in Computer Science Engineering . With my job I'm pursuing MS in aerospace engineering from National Aerospace University, Kharkiv (Ukraine). My father is retired government officer and mother is a homemaker. My native place is Paonta Sahib, Himachal Pradesh(India). I'm looking for well qualified partner and as I don't have career in India, so I don't want to settle there. If you want to know more about me please leave a message. Thank You!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Matharu
Lives in Kiev, Kyyivs'ka Oblast, Ukraine (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesRomantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAthletics, Boxing, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Boxing, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.