The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44018114 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Punjab, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Govt Teacher (CS) and Blogger
Education: BSIT and B.Ed.
From Jhang Sadar
Optimistic, Loyal, Adventurous, Outspoken, Religious
Prefer: Simplicity, integrity, Loyalty
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family.I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns PKR 5 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Pakistan
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Education & Training... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.