The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44121718 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,kataria
  • Karnal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile thanks to giving your time to see the profile. I am basically from karnal but since from last 2 years me residing in Gurgaon. I belongs to a landlord family. As per my family details my father is no more mother and bhabhi both are homemaker 1 elder brother married and two lilt niece 1 younger brother also married. I like dubai very much from last 2 years i went to dubai.I m looking a partner who should be open broad minded and takes the life so easier handle every path of life with maturity. please contact those who are loyal dont waste the time for making fool to anyone.Here we are searching a partner not for fake play. Those who are serious for getting marriage contact for further communication. I m simple girl with all qualities and a kind nature .I can take any responsibility with a great job and full of devotional to our family.Now i m doing job in gurgoan. My hobbies are meet with motivational people and lisening music.My basic nature is always grooming and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Kataria
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Karnal, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Karnal, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Saudi Arabia, Canada, India
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.