The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Mohyal,Dutta
  • Greensboro, NC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Thank you for showing interest in my profile. This profile is managed by me and my family combined. I was born and raised in Chandigarh and my parents lives in Chandigarh as well. I am Hotel/Hospitality professional currently working in North Carolina as GM. I am also completing my training in Business Analyst. I am outgoing, fun and sophisticated at the same time. My friends describes me as someone who would give you honest advices.

I also have side of wanderlust been to 42 Countries so far.
Wish you good luck. Dont get married cause your family want you to. I truly believe there is just one person who is able to get your attention rest all are just distraction.

Warm regards
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Mohyal, Dutta
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Greensboro, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.