The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44208267 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are close knit Sikh family from Mumbai. All family members are well educated and pursuing their own professional carrer. Father has previously worked in a nationalized Bank for 25 years and currently works with a private company. Mother works with General Insurance Co. Brother who is married works with a private company.
Ritu has completed her MBA from Mumbai and is pursuing her carrier in Advertising for last 5 years.
She is fun loving and caring person. She approaches life with an open and positive mind. She absolutely loves water & water sports and is passionate about dancing. Loves to travel and explore new places. She is a social person and likes interacting with different individuals. She is looking for well educated boy having an outgoing personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • SportsAerobics, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.