The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44250677 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Farming
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Hamilton, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for suitable match as life partner rest will be updated later
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Does Farming with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Labana
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Australia, India
State Living in Auckland, Canterbury, Waikato, Wellington, Alberta... more
City Living in Delhi, Hoshiarpur, Ambala, Jalandhar, Patiala
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.