The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44418428 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Kindly don't accept invitation if you don't have time for discussion.
Here is a quick introduction about my brother.He has completed his Bachelors. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We hope to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a happy life.

We belong to a very respectable family living in Kharian, District Gujrat Pakistan
We are Jatt (Chaudhary)by cast, my brother is working as Civil Survey Officer in Saudi Arabia from last 8 years
He likes reading books (Novel, poetry, History) he also write poetry yeah you can say he is poet of urdu language, Pray five times in a day and read Quran Regularly he has done Hajj and Umra, He is very adjustable person he always help other and try to give happiness and smile to his around.
Note: only serious families can contact and parents involvement is compulsory.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works with a Private Company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Arabic, Baluchi, Hindko... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.