The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45036589 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,punjabi
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My daughter was born and brought up in Delhi. She has a practical approach in life and enjoys living life to the fullest. Post completing her MBA in marketing, she is designated as a marketing professional in an MNC in Gurgaon. She is interactive in her communication and gels with all age group due to her friendly nature.

My daughter tries to maintain a balance between her professional and personal front, however family has always been her priority.

We are an educated and well-settled family in Delhi. I am a manager in a public sector and my wife is a government teacher. My son is a chartered accountant, married and his wife is a Doctor. We as family, respect our traditions, however have a progressive outlook in life.

She envisions her match to be well-qualified, settled career-wise and complements her personality traits. We are seeking a match from an educated Hindu: Punjabi, preferably a Manglik, settled in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Faridabad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.