The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45043880 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,chhabra
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

He has completed his Bachelors in Commerce from Aroma College of Commerce affiliated to the University of Gujarat. Additionally, he has done a diploma course as a Lab Technician. Currently, he is working as a Manager in a renowned private firm. His determination to work hard and make sure things get done efficiently has helped him reach greater career heights.

He is someone who is ambitious and continuously creates new goals and pursues these goals with intent. He is a good-natured, humble individual who has a cordial presence and a warm welcome for all.

As a person, he can be described as a broad-minded individual and is open to new experiences and learning new things in life. Even though his job can be demanding, he strikes a healthy work-life balance. In leisure, he likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. He values his health and works out in the gym to stay fit. Besides this, he... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Chhabra
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.