The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45055936 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Posting for my daughter. She is Bcom(H) graduate from SRCC,DU and MBA from a premier Institute. Has cleared two level of CFA (USA) too. Currently in toronto canada working in canadian company having a package of $95000. I am CA by profession and my wife is a homemaker. My son is currently working in MNC in Gurgaon. She loves reading, listening to music and travelling. She is very lively, loves to go out and likes gymming. She recently visited London and New York on short term work assignments and is keen on pursuing her career after marriage as well. We are upper middle class family settled in Gurgaon. Basically we belong to Amritsar, Punjab and have second house in our hometown Amritsar. We are looking for a well educated, smart punjabi boy with modern values.She is toronto canada working in canadian company having a package of $ 95000.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.