The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45099747 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,jatt sikh Brar
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Everyone I belong to good respectfull faimly, from Punjab disst- Fridkot and living in Australia past 9 years in Melbourne I’m pramanent Resident in Australia, my mom and Dad and my younger brother lives in USA also my Uncle's family And my cousin are living in Bakersfield CA USA from last 28 years and ,so My parents are loking for well educated girl from well respected family , thankx for looking my profile and good luck for ur best search...Warm
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt sikh Brar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.