The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45146049 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal,Singla
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Studies: MBA( class of 2011) from Hult International Business School, London. Cleared CFA level 3 in 2015.

Work: Currently working within financial services as Analyst wherein I'm a consultant helping customers effectively use and understand our product.

Family: We are a nuclear family of 4 wherein my Mom is a homemaker, Dad runs a successful business within iron and steel in Mumbai wherein we are suppliers. Younger sister is married and pursuing MBA (class of 2017) from ISB (Indian School of business) and a lovely grandmother. Brother in law works in public sector bank in Mumbai.

More about myself: My hobbies are as Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Singing, Listening To Music, watching Movies & documentaries including Yoga / Meditation.

Interesting fact: Have acted in movie Rustom with Akshay Kumar.
Have my own property in London near Aldgate.

Welcome your interest to connect and any questions you may have. Good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Singla
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.