The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45228013 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Jalandhar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my graduation 6 years before after that I started business of plywood and hardware products in my hometown. Being on the innovative side ,I have established a good business , I always find ways to enhance my mind and work .
I like to read books, learn new things , outings, food craver , spend time in family And love to read sprituality.
We are family of four ( dad, mum ,my younger sister and me )


Marriage is not only being physically attached
But, for me .- Marriage is when you share your thoughts, make decision with mutual consent , be with each other in good and bad times, care for each other , being loyal and make her feel special sometimes.

If you want to know more about me and my family , feel free to talk and interact .
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jalandhar, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.