The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45397609 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Halifax, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter Name Visible on Login's profile. I am her mother and happy to introduce her.

Sajan completed her two year course in Culinary Arts and Hotel Management from Ontario, Canada. She resides in Canada and is currently employed full time with a restaurant as Kitchen Supervisor. She is also working part time with Sobeys Inc. She is a Permanent Resident of Canada. Before moving to Canada, she was supervising our family business in Delhi; we are footwear wholesalers. She is keen on establishing her business and has a business and managerial mindset, hence we, her parents, have arranged to open a business for her in canada .

Sajan is passionate about music and has completed four years of vocal music course from Prayag University. She has learned Shabad Gurbani in raags. A melodious singer, her forte is Kirtans; her renditions touch peoples hearts. She performs voluntarily in various Gurudwaras.

Her Sikhi is very important to her and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.