The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45406635 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Thamesdown, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Chandigarh with 1 younger sibling and cool parents (Dad from Sikh family and mum from Hindu family), I inherited values from both religious beliefs.

Came to UK in 2010 for masters, made some great friends during university days who are basically part of my family. After graduating I decided to work in UK and mainland Europe. Love food, curious about new places, people and culture.


Where to settle? For now I do have a choice to settle in Australia, US, Canada, Luxembourg and UK. My firm allows me to work from any of the above locations.


About family:
Dad: State Civil Servant
Mum: Homemaker
Younger sibling: Audit associate with Big Four based in Calgary, Canada.

We are small family with contentment and love for life, believe in simple joys - just need genuine people to build this journey ahead more beautiful. If matches your requirement, please reach out. Thanks! 
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Thamesdown, Wiltshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.