The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45568962 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Nai Sikh
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile.

Hello ,I was born in Chandigarh and raised in Kolkata. I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.I accept everything with gratitude.

I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude.I am an avid reader and my best genre of books includes AutoBiographies, Thriller,Suspense,Spirituality,Personal Development etc.Reading is my passion.

I have completed my Bachelor's and Web Designing.I work in a Transport Sector along with my father.I am very much interested in business and soon will be starting a Textile Business.

In my family there is my father who is employed, my mother is a homemaker,my younger brother doing his Bachelor's and myself. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs.

I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Nai Sikh
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Australia, India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.