The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45594006 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is an affectionate, intelligent, supportive, thoughtful and open-minded person. Her cheerful personality is loved by one and all. Family is her priority and she enjoys spending quality time with us. Her interests include cooking, reading and travelling.

She completed her Master in Human Resource Management from Canada. Passionate about shooting, she holds a State Level Gold Medal. Currently, she is working as a Manager with an  an immigration company in Ludhiana.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Samana Mandi in Patiala district and we have settled in Ludhiana, Punjab. My husband is an industrialist dealing in the manufacturing of battery inverter parts. I, the mother, am a proud homemaker.

We are seeking a well-settled alliance from a good family background for Name Visible on Login. A devoted, caring and family-oriented groom with a charming personality will be her ideal match.

Thanks... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicJazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsShooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Arora, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.