The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45641595 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to write few words about my Friend.He has completed Masters. My friend is very good nature. He is Looking for a simple wife with good qualification.Contact only interested person to settled abroad like 98Canada Australia I hope 03you would like to 80know more 98about my friend,if you 70do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

his family
He belong to an upper middle class, joint family. His father is a businessman while his mother has passed away. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Ludhiana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.