The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45661033 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Ahir
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am here to find a suitable match for my wonderful daughter.

Nisha is adjusting, humble and compassionate person blessed with a pleasing personality. She completed her Bachelors in Arts from Khalsa College, followed by Diploma in Jewellery designing and Baking & Confectionery from a reputed institute in Mumbai. Possessing interest in creativity, she loves cooking, watching culinary shows and enjoys trying a variety of cuisines. Besides, listening to music, shopping, watching movies, touring places are few of her line of interests.

I am working with Central Government organization, while my wife is a homemaker. Nisha has 2 younger sisters, of which one is preparing for competitive exams, while the other one is pursuing her 4th year of Law.

We are looking ahead to meet a well qualified person, who is professionally and financially well placed. Preference would be given to suitable matches based in Mumbai or someone settled in metro... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Ahir
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ramdasia, Hindu:Ravidasia, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.