The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45677896 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Mughal
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi am doing for job liaquat National hospital for.permanent job.and part time my frelance work in event planner and fashion cordinater.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Mughal
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family is settled in Karachi, Pakistan. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Arabic, Baluchi, French... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Pakistan, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Ar-Riyad, Makkah, British Columbia, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia... more
City Living in West Vancouver, Whyalla, City of Salford, Turriff, Carnarvon... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.