The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45744287 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Vaughan, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I was born and raised in Toronto. I have an undergrad degree in business/commerce and have been working in the Aviation industry as an Analyst for a well-known Canadian company for a number of years.

I would describe myself as warm, caring, compassionate but with a great sense of humour as well! I'm creative and love the arts. My family is well settled and has been residing in Ontario for over 35 years. I'm on this site in hopes of finding someone special.

This site has been a great success in working out for some people very close to me. I do believe there is one person (soulmate, kindred spirit, etc) out there for everyone; someone who you can go through the ups and downs in life with and create a lifelong partnership with.

As for hobbies & interests, like any girl, I love fashion, but also like to read, workout. I love all genres of movies, from summer popcorn films to action, adventure, comedy etc. I equally love Bollywood &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Cycling, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Cycling, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.