The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45857154 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I am a native New Yorker currently working as a 2nd grade special education teacher in Brooklyn. I am passionate about my career, family, travel, movies & music, and the arts. I am looking to meet new people and potential partners who share similar interests and liberal values. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Museums, Handicraft
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.