The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45930029 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login! She has polio in both her legs and maneuvers using a walker but she is completely independent and has been staying away alone from home from past 8years.
She is a highly ambitious and a strong headed girl. She firmly believes that disability is a matter of perception. You always have a choice on how you want to make the best of what you have.And it's this belief that has made her strive for excellence and achieve great milestones in her life.
She is an engineer and a management graduate. She has done her management studies from IIM Bangalore and is working in a private retail company. She has two younger brothers who are working as well.
We are looking for someone who shares a good compatibility, has a broader and positive outlook towards life, loves new experiences and shares mutual support in her life and career goals.

P.S. We are Radha Soami followers.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg
Disability Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.