The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46180254 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In a nutshell, this is me:

1. A software engineer, love my job (most days, some days I want to throw my laptop into the ocean)

2. Raised in the tiny gorgeous island of Bahrain.

3. Love traveling but cant do it often enough because of 1.

4. A true ambivert - need my social life just as much as I need my time at home reading my books.

5. Have a close circle of friends that I couldnt sName Visible on Loginve without.

6. Confident and independent.

7. Hilarious (or so I like to believe)

8. Addicted to coffee.

9. Adore dogs.

10. Really like making lists.

This is who I am hoping to meet here:

1. Someone to have great conversations with.

2. Someone to laugh with.

3. Someone who is mature and actually willing to put in the work it takes to form a relationship.

4. Someone who gets that while being on this website may be practical, being in love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.