The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46222797 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Gwalior, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My profile is managed by me and my siblings.


I belongs to a well mannered middle-class punjabi family and Strongly believe in my culture,rituals and open minded personality. I have completed my masters in Hr .I am affectionate,kind hearted and caring.My hobbies are watching online documentaries and learn new things.

I am looking for the perfect gentlemen, well educated with good morals, who respects our elders, has deep sense of responsibility towards the Family. Here, I am looking for a Soulmate, who is understanding, down to earth, lives and enjoys every moment of Life. He should be a non-smoker.

Feel free to talk(only those who are serious and planning to get married) rest please dont waste our time.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Chandigarh, Madhya Pradesh
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.