The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Concord, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm currently l am living and working in Abu Dhabi , United Arab Emirates Originally from Lahore working here as an Administration officer in a Bank and living here since 2011 .
Alhamdulillah have a stable job and career ,Love to travel been to 8 countries till now and still counting
Looking for some one serious to settle down with I guess this is the right time
Looking for some one real , honest , Family oriented and sincere
Humble request please make sure to upload the pictures before sending the requests

Serious people only no time wasters

InshAllah hope to find some one

Good luck Every one
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Concord, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 02 are married.
Education & career
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Eritrea, Iceland, Greece, Latvia, Netherlands, Sweden, Morocco... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.